Result and colours

A few days ago on 28th May 2016 the awesome CBSE (please note my sarcasm here) finally declared the result of class 10th  ,for which I was waiting from 2 months and 9 days  to be accurate. My heart was beating on top gear , all confused whether I will get 9.6 or 9.8, for to be true 10.0 seemed a hope even after much hard work. So note my surprise when during my biology class in my coaching , Mam enters to tell that results are out and I achieved 10 CGPA.
For all the people out there, who are unaware about CBSE grading system ,all I can tell you is that this post won’t be able to sum the complexity of the system.  Please understand students are graded based on their performance on a scale of 1.0 point to 10.0 point. 10 CGPA denotes best performance.  Now I was directly selected in the top school of the state in which I have shifted to.
The result announcement seemed like a mixture of chaos and havoc ,with smiles and sweets  along with tears and frowns. The school will start from 22nd of June.  I have few days in my hand to get ready for School. My happiness knows no bound as I am waiting for the upcoming events to unfold.
Days are passing , simply mixing with each other with nothing to point out the difference between them.  Hoping for the best leads to best. For all the great fellow Indian students out there who have just got the result of class 10th. If your result turned out to be as your hope , then boatload of congratulations,  and if , Mark my words, if the result did not turn out to be as you hoped. Do not fret for the result of class 10th does not have much importance and no impact on your upcoming life. I agree there was once a time when class 10th known as Matric had a great importance in the life students , but now no longer that is the case, but yes I won’t deny that scoring good in 10th band 12th is quite important. So see your result , be stress free , just strive to do great in future , and do not be pressurised under any condition.

Now fellow bloggers out there be happy , be safe and stay tuned with this annoying clumsy little bibliophile Akanksha Krishnatre.

P.S : The dress code for school is just beyond awesome.

Akanksha Krishnatre.

7 thoughts on “Result and colours

  1. Congratulations! 🙂 While this regrettably ignorant American is hopelessly confused by better educational systems than ours, I can at least recognise when someone does well in life. *laughs* I look forward to hearing more of your adventures.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Saurav kumar jha says:

    I just remembered my days and can collect every moment of my life 17 years back…. But bit different can not even dream of 10 CGPA….:) 🙂 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

